要求更多資訊

請注意,填寫此表格即表示您同意英國聯盟投資將您添加到他們的郵件列表中,以通過電子郵件/電話/ SMS接收將來的市場營銷通訊和相關行業信息。 英國聯盟投資絕不會與任何第三方共享您的詳細信息,您可以隨時點擊此處更改您的通訊選項。
2019 10 22 Manchester 3
我們的位置

為何選擇曼徹斯特?

曼徹斯特房地產市場正在蓬勃發展,投資者特別熱衷於曼徹斯特市中心的豪華住宅。 請即聯絡我們以了解更多市場資訊。

獲取更多資料

曼徹斯特物業

曼徹斯特是英國第一大房地產所在地。 大量政府和私人投資正陸續投資到此城市,令當地物業市場興旺,尤其位於市中心的新豪華住宅樓盤。

曼徹斯特與英國的主要火車站相連,HS2高鐵的發展將進一步開放其通勤城市的邊界。 而且,曼徹斯特國際機場目前正在從數百萬英鎊的投資中受益。這座經過改建及擴建的新機場將吸引來自世界各地的遊客,成為通往英國的全球門戶。

為何購買曼徹斯特樓花?

在未來的10年後,曼徹斯特需要55,000伙新單位,以滿足當前的需求。新樓的落成量遠低於這個數字,這意味著曼徹斯特沒有足夠的豪華新建住宅來容納不斷增長的人口。結果,曼徹斯特市中心的新樓盤越來越受歡迎。

人口增長

曼徹斯特的人口正在迅速增長,根據曼徹斯特市議會最新發布的《城市狀況報告》預測,2025年,市中心人口將增加到100,000。這意味著每年將有5,000人口搬入曼徹斯特的心臟地帶。 此計算仍未計入因應BNO簽政政策帶動的人口增長,可想而之這將給現有房屋存量帶來巨大壓力,並進一市推高樓價。

曼徹斯特最受歡迎的物業之一是市中心豪華住宅。而最受歡迎的地區,包括丁斯蓋特 Deansgate、皮卡迪尼 Piccadilly、Ancoats、維多利亞 Victoria等的優質新樓盤,將成為曼徹斯特需求最多的居所。為確保您在曼徹斯特市中心夢想中的家、搶佔市場先機、鎖定未來的大量資本增值,最佳的方法就是購買當地樓花。前置成本比購置現樓低,但最緊要直接找信譽良好及大型發展商購買,以避免墮入爛尾項目的陷阱。

樓價上漲

根據Hometrack的數據,曼徹斯特的數價正以倫敦的兩倍速度增長。更重要的是,第一太平戴維斯預計,到2024年由於量人口湧入城市導致當地物業供不應求以及大,其增長率將達到24%。

這是在曼徹斯特購買物業並利用即將到來的資本增值的絕佳時機,以低於未來市場的樓花價格購買物業,將來得到的收益將增大,從而獲取更高的回報。

歐洲商業之都

曼徹斯特是一個經濟強國,不僅在英國,放眼整個歐洲都是工業中心。這是英國北部振興計劃的核心,僅就萊坊單獨計算,在過去五年中就實現了41%的業務增長。

總體而言,大曼徹斯特經濟以每年4.3%的速度增長,其中曼徹斯特佔絕大多數。尤其是曼徹斯特市中心佔該地區所有就業的10%,2025年其當地經濟每年價值將超過60億英鎊,僱用超過15萬名員工。

考慮到這一點,有如此多人口搬到市中心,全球買家爭相在歐洲最活躍的地區之一置業,將毫無疑問地成為持續趨勢。

英國科技之都

亞馬遜、英國電信、GCHQ和Google等的跨國大企業均在曼徹斯特擁有重要的業務,他們創造的高技能工作使曼徹斯特成為英國第一大富裕的技術人員城市。

根據Tech Nation的最新年度報告,在短短一年內,對曼徹斯特技術領域的投資增加了277%,這使曼徹斯特成為迄今為止歐洲增長最快的技術集群。 與商業部門一樣,這種驚人的增長吸引了新一代在曼徹斯特看到未來的高技能人員。 所有這些人都需要住屋,而在市中心核心區域的住宅則是首選方案。由於需求增加,導致樓價上漲是無可爭議的。

想了解有關我們最新的英國物業機會的更多資訊,請與我們的團隊聯絡,或到訪問我們在曼徹斯特的示範單位.

地址

為何投資曼徹斯特?

+30%
過去5年曼徹斯特的樓價上漲了30%以上
+149%
從2002年到2015年,曼徹斯特市中心的人口增長了149%
+22.8%
行業專家預計曼徹斯特的樓價在2018年至2022年之間將增長22.8%
+50%
曼徹斯特大約有50%的畢業生將留在城市工作,這一比例僅次於英國倫敦
2019 10 23 Manchester city centre thumbnail
為何選擇曼徹斯特?

在接下來的10年,曼徹斯特需要55,000伙新房屋才能滿足當前的需求。 過去1年中,新樓盤的項目和落成量遠沒有達到這個水平,這意味著曼徹斯特沒有足夠的住屋來容納不斷增長的人口。

2019 10 22 Manchester 8
英國北部振興計劃的中心

曼徹斯特的樓價每年以兩位數的速度升值,並預測在未來四年內增長21.6%,是一個正在崛起的城市,並且正在履行其「英國北部第一城市」的美譽。

我們新建的曼徹斯特住宅項目組合

想知道更多? 立即與我們的曼徹斯特房地產專家聯絡

Logo footer

英國聯盟投資香港辦事處

香港中環雲咸街60號中央廣場21樓

+852 9244 2880

+852 9244 2880

info@alliance-investments.com

Access Full Download

Please note, by filling in this form you are agreeing to Alliance Investments adding you to their mailing list to receive future marketing communications and relevant industry information via email / phone / SMS. Alliance Investments will never share your details with any third party and you can change your communication preferences at any time by clicking here.
2019 10 22 Manchester 3
Our Locations

Why invest in Manchester?

Manchester's property market is booming - with investors particularly keen on off-plan luxury apartments in Manchester city centre. Download our guide to find out more or get in touch with us today.

Request more info

Property in Manchester

Manchester is the UK’s number one property location. Extensive public and private investment into the city has seen the local housing market boom – particularly the market for luxury off-plan apartments in the city centre.

Manchester is connected to major rail stations across the UK, and the development of HS2 will further open up its borders as a commuter city. What’s more, Manchester international airport is currently benefiting from a multi-million-pound investment. Bringing in visitors from across the world, the new and improved airport will serve as a global gateway to UK.

House price growth

According to data from Hometrack, property values in Manchester are growing at twice the rate they are in London. What’s more, Savills expects further growth of 24% by 2024 thanks to an undersupply of available properties and the huge number of people moving into the city.

This is the perfect time to buy property in Manchester and take advantage of the upcoming capital appreciation – a benefit that is magnified when purchasing at a below-market off-plan rate.

Why buy off-plan property in Manchester?

Over the next 10 years, 55,000 new homes are required in Manchester to meet current demand. Completions are falling significantly short of this, meaning there are not enough luxury new build flats in Manchester to house the growing population. As a consequence, off-plan homes in Manchester city centre are growing in popularity.

A booming population

The population of Manchester is growing incredibly quickly. The latest State of the City Report – published by Manchester City Council – projects the city centre population increasing to 100,000 by 2025. This means that 5,000 more people a year are anticipated to move into the heart of Manchester, and it goes without saying that this will put immense pressure on the available stock of homes and push property values up.

The most popular properties in Manchester are likely to be luxury city centre apartments. Premium new apartment developments in the most popular areas – Deansgate, Piccadilly, Ancoats, Victoria and others – will be the most in-demand homes in Manchester. The best way to ensure you secure your dream home in Manchester city centre is to purchase off-plan and get ahead of the market, as well as locking in significant capital appreciation in the future.

The business capital of Europe

Manchester is an economic powerhouse – a centre of industry not just in the UK, but for Europe as a whole. It is the heart of the Northern Powerhouse project, and Knight Frank has recorded business growth of 41% in the last five years alone.

Overall, the Greater Manchester economy is growing at a rate of 4.3% a year, with Manchester accounting for the vast majority of that. In particular, Manchester city centre is home to 10% of all employment in the region and its local economy will be worth more than £6bn a year by 2025, employing more than 150,000 people.

With this in mind, it is no surprise that so many people are moving to the city centre, desperate to buy homes in one of the most dynamic places in Europe.

Britain’s technology capital

Huge organisations like Amazon, BT, GCHQ and Google have a significant presence in Manchester, and the highly-skilled jobs they create makes Manchester the UK’s number one city for affluent technology workers.

According to the latest annual report from Tech Nation, investment into Manchester’s technology sector increased by 277% in just one year – making Manchester by far the fastest-growing tech cluster in Europe. As with the business sector, this incredible growth is attracting a new generation of highly-skilled workers who see their futures in Manchester. All of these people need homes, and apartments in key areas of the city centre are the preferred option – causing house prices to go up due to the increased demand.

Download guide

Find out about the growth of the Manchester market, why luxury flats in the city centre are a favourite of investors and what makes Manchester off-plan developments so popular.

Location

Why invest in Manchester

+30%
House prices in Manchester have grown by over 30% in the last five years
+149%
Manchester's city centre population grew by 149% from 2002 - 2015
+22.8%
Industry experts are expecting house prices in Manchester to grow by 22.8% between 2018 and 2022.
+50%
Around 50% of Manchester's graduates stay in the city for work, a rate second only to London in the UK.
2019 10 23 Manchester city centre thumbnail
Why Manchester?

Over the next 10 years, 55,000 new homes are required in Manchester to meet current demand. Planned projects and completions in the past year are falling significantly short of this, meaning Manchester has nowhere near enough homes for a booming population.

2019 10 22 Manchester 8
The centre of the Northern Powerhouse

With double digit capital appreciation annually, and projected growth of up to 21.6% over the next four years, Manchester is a city on the rise and is living up to its “Northern Powerhouse” reputation.

Our new-build property portfolio in Manchester

Want to know more? Get in touch with our property experts today

Alliance Investments

Alliance Investments, 21/Floor, The Centrium
60 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong

+852 6799 1537

info@alliance-investments.com